Peregian Beach College

class.jpg
Latest College News

Peregian Beach College Facebook Click on the logo below to take you to Facebook Peregian Beach College Page
alt
Students Click on the logo below to take you to My Big Campus....
alt 

Parents Click Logo Below to take you to My Big Campus Parent Portal...
alt
 

 UP COMING EVENTS

Junior Assemblies K-6  are on Wednesdays 8.40 in Kelly Library; Secondary Assemblies are on Fridays 8.30 in Kelly Library

  • Tuesday 21st April - First day of Term 2
  • Friday 24th April - Whole school Anzac Assembly
  • Saturday 25th April - Anzac Day Coolum RSL Dawn service
  • Tuesday 28th April - Primary & Secondary Parent-Teacher meetings 3.30-6.00
  • Wednesday 29th April - PBC Cross Country; Primary Parent-Teacher meetings 3.30-6.00
  • Friday 1st May - Blue for Autism Day - Free dress $2
  • Tuesday 5th May - P & F meeting
  • Wednesday 6th May - Year 6 Subject Choices meeting
  • Thursday 7th May - P & F Mothers Day stall
  • Tuesday 12th - Thursday 14th May - NAPLAN testing Years 3, 5, 7 & 9
  • Friday 15th May - NAPLAN catch-up day
  • Monday 18th May - Primary District Cross Country; Year 9/10 Interschool Sport
  • Tuesday 19th May - Year 8 vaccinations; Secondary Regional Trial Day
  • Thursday 21st May - Year 8 Interschool Sport
  • Friday 22nd May - Year 6 Interschool Sport
  • Monday 25th - Wednesday 27th May - Years 4-6 camp
  • Monday 25th - Thursday 28th May - Years 7-12 camp
  • Wednesday 27th May - no primary assembly
  • Friday 29th May - Year 6 Interschool Sport