Peregian Beach College

img_0368q.jpg
Latest College News

Peregian Beach College Facebook Click on the logo below to take you to Facebook Peregian Beach College Page
alt
Students Click on the logo below to take you to My Big Campus....
alt 

Parents Click Logo Below to take you to My Big Campus Parent Portal...
alt
 

 UP COMING EVENTS

Junior Assemblies K-6  are on Wednesdays 8.40 in Kelly Library; Secondary Assemblies are on Fridays 8.30 in Kelly Library

  • Monday 17th August - Tuesday 18th August  - Secondary District Track & Field
  • Wednesday 26th August - Lunchtime soccer comp; Secondary 2016 Subject Information Evening
  • Thursday 27th August - Year 7 & 8 Interschool Sport at PBC; Year 5 excursion to Emu Mountain
  • Tuesday 1st September - K-3 Track & Field; QCS tests; P & F meeting 9am
  • Wednesday 2nd September - QCS tests; Lunchtime soccer comp
  • Thursday 3rd September - P & F Fathers' Day stall; Years 7 & 8 Interschool Sport at PBC
  • Friday 4th September - Footy Colours Day $2 for charity
  • Tuesday 8th September - Primary & Secondary Regional Track & Field ages 10-19
  • Wednesday 9th September - OPEN DAY 9.00-5.30; Primary & Secondary Regional Track & Field Day#2
  • Wednesday 9th September - Lunchtime Soccer Comp  
  • Thursday 10th September - Business students excursion to Coffee Club