Peregian Beach College

Mission

To enable each of our students to realise their full academic, social, cultural, sporting and community potential, and to assist them in becoming valued members of their Communities.


Scholarship

Peregian Beach College is committed to recognising and rewarding student excellence in all fields of endeavour. As part of this commitment, the College offers a number of Academic and Music scholarships.


Golf Academy

Peregian Beach College, in association with Peregian Springs Golf Club, launched the Peregian Beach College Golf Academy at Peregian Springs Golf Club on the 26th August 2009, at 10am.

Latest College News

Peregian Beach College Facebook Click on the logo below to take you to Facebook Peregian Beach College Page
alt
Students Click on the logo below to take you to My Big Campus....
alt 

Parents Click Logo Below to take you to My Big Campus Parent Portal...
alt
 

 UP COMING EVENTS

Junior Assemblies K-6  are on Wednesdays 8.40 in Kelly Library; Secondary Assemblies are on Fridays 8.30 in Kelly Library

  • Tuesday 14th July - First day of Term 3
  • Sunday 19th July - Secondary State Cross Country
  • Tuesday 21st July - Welcome BBQ for Japanese students ;Primary & Secondary Parent-Teacher meetings 3.00-6.00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July - Primary Parent-Teacher meetings 3.30-6.00pm
  • Thursday 23rd July - PBC Track & Field Years 4-12
  • Sunday 26th July - Pomona King of the Mountain
  • Friday 31st July - MUSICAL - Young Hercules at The J 6.00pm
  • Saturday 1st August - MUSICAL - Young Hercules at The J 6.00pm
  • Tuesday 4th August - P & F meeting 9am
  • Friday 7th August - Whole school assembly and farewell to Japanese students
  • Tuesday 11th August - Primary District Track & Field
  • Monday 17th August - Tuesday 18th August  - Secondary District Track & Field
  • Friday 21st August - PBC Track & Field K-3
  • Wednesday 26th August - Lunchtime soccer comp; Secondary 2016 Subject Information Evening
  • Tuesday 1st September - QCS tests; P & F meeting 9am
  • Wednesday 2nd September - QCS tests; Lunchtime soccer comp
  • Thursday 3rd September - P & F Fathers' Day stall
  • Friday 4th September - Sports Colours Day $2 for charity
  • Tuesday 8th September - Primary & Secondary Regional Track & Field ages 10-19
  • Wednesday 9th September - OPEN DAY 9.00-5.30; Primary & Secondary Regional Track & Field Day#2
  • Wednesday 9th September - Lunchtime Soccer Comp