Peregian Beach College

Mission

To enable each of our students to realise their full academic, social, cultural, sporting and community potential, and to assist them in becoming valued members of their communities.


Scholarship

Peregian Beach College is committed to recognising and rewarding student excellence in all fields of endeavour. As part of this commitment, the College offers a number of Academic and Music scholarships.

Golf Academy

Peregian Beach College, in association with Peregian Springs Golf Club, launched the Peregian Beach College Golf Academy at Peregian Springs Golf Club on the 26th August 2009, at 10am.

Latest College News

Peregian Beach College Facebook Click on the logo below to take you to Facebook Peregian Beach College Page
alt
Students Click on the logo below to take you to My Big Campus....
alt 

Parents Click Logo Below to take you to My Big Campus Parent Portal...
alt
 

 UP COMING EVENTS

  • Junior Assemblies K-6  are on Wednesdays 8.40 in Kelly Library; Secondary Assemblies are on Fridays 8.40 in Kelly Library
  • Monday 20th October - MINISTERIAL STUDENT FREE DAY
  • Tuesday 21st  - Wednesday 22nd October - Year 3 camp at Maranatha
  • Monday 27th October - Last day for Triathlon training 3-4pm
  • Tuesday 28th October - Secondary PC Day
  • Wednesday 29th October - Kindy Parent Info session 9am Prep Classrooms; Early Years Literacy Session 3-4pm
  • Friday 31st October - Noosa Breakfast Fun Run
  • Saturday 1st November - Noosa Superkidz Triathlon
  • Monday 3rd November - Prep excursion to The Big Pineapple
  • Tuesday 4th November - Year 8 Interschool Sport @ PBC
  • Wednesday 5th November - CADMA Music Concert from 3.15pm
  • Tuesday 11th November - Remembrance Day
  • Wednesday 12th November - Music Concert 6pm in Kelly Library
  • Friday 14th November - Year 7 Interschool Sport @ Noosa Christian College
  • Wednesday 19th November - Years 4-11 Swim Carnival 8.45-12.45; iPad Parent Info Session 3-4pm in Kelly Library
  • Friday 21st November - Whole School Assembly; Year 12 graduation & formal
  • Monday 24th November - Years 10 & 11 work experience this week; Last day for Monday After School Sport
  • Wednesday 26th November - Year 7 excursion to Gelato Mio; Last day for Wednesday After School Sport
  • Friday 28th November - Last day for Years 10 & 11
  • Tuesday 2nd December - P & F meeting 9am
  • Year 7 Excursion to Arcare 1.15-2.45
  • Year 8 Excursion to Zachary's Pizza 12.30-2.55
  • Wednesday 10th December - Whole School Awards assembly