Peregian Beach College

Mission

To enable each of our students to realise their full academic, social, cultural, sporting and community potential, and to assist them in becoming valued members of their communities.


Scholarship

Peregian Beach College is committed to recognising and rewarding student excellence in all fields of endeavour. As part of this commitment, the College offers a number of Academic and Music scholarships.

Golf Academy

Peregian Beach College, in association with Peregian Springs Golf Club, launched the Peregian Beach College Golf Academy at Peregian Springs Golf Club on the 26th August 2009, at 10am.

Latest College News

Peregian Beach College Facebook Click on the logo below to take you to Facebook Peregian Beach College Page
alt
Students Click on the logo below to take you to My Big Campus....
alt 

Parents Click Logo Below to take you to My Big Campus Parent Portal...
alt
 

 UP COMING EVENTS

  • Junior Assemblies K-6  are on Wednesdays 8.40 in Kelly Library; Secondary Assemblies are on Fridays 8.40 in Kelly Library
  • Tuesday 15th July - First day of Term 3
  • Sunday 20th July - Secondary State X Country
  • Monday 21st July - Secondary State X Country
  • Tuesday 22nd July - Primary & Secondary Parent-Teacher meetings; Japanese students arrive
  • Wednesday 23rd July - Primary & Secondary Parent-Teacher meetings; Kindy parent info session 3pm
  • Sunday 27 July - Pomona King of the Mountain
  • Friday 1st August - PBC Track & Field Years 4-12
  • Tuesday 5th August - P & F Meeting 9am
  • Wednesday 6th August - Kindy Parent Information session 3pm ELC
  • Friday 8th August - Whole College Assembly & farewell to Japanese students
  • Tuesday 12th August - Junior Track & Field Carnival
  • Wednesday 13th August - OPEN DAY 9.00 - 6.00
  • Friday 15th August FUN DAY 3.00 - 7.00
  • Thursday 21st August - Secondary District Track & Field
  • Friday 22nd August - Secondary District Track & Field
  • Wednesday 27th August - Noosa District Athletics
  • Monday 1st September -Thursday 4th September -  Life Education this week
  • Tuesday 2nd September - QCS testing; P & F AGM 9am
  • Wednesday 3rd September - QCS testing; Kindy parent info session 3pm
  • Thursday 4th September - P & F Fathers Day stall
  • Friday 5th September - Sporting Colours Day (Free dress $2)
  • Monday 8th September - Prep Fathers Day BBQ 6.00-7.00pm
  • Tuesday 9th September - RACQ presentation for Years 10-12
  • Friday 12th September - NOOSA SHOW HOLIDAY
  • Friday 19th September - Last day of Term 3